Certified Staff

 

Kelly Daughters
kelly.daughters@k12.sd.us
Superintendent / H. S.Principal
Donald Kraemer 

don.kraemer@k12.sd.us

Elementary Principal /
Special Ed. Director
Toni Vance
toni.vance@k12.sd.us

Network Administrator
Kelci Judas
Kelci.Judas@k12.sd.us
Preschool
Kindergarten

Karri Hanson
karri.hanson@k12.sd.us

First Grade

Joseph Gould

Joseph.Gould @k12.sd.us


Second Grade

Darcey Mollman
darcey.mollman@k12.sd.us

 


Third Grade

Annie Hlavka

Carol-anne.hlavka@k12.sd.us

 


Fourth Grade
Jr. High Volleyball Coach

Sarah Brindley

sarah.brindley@k12.sd.us


Fifth Grade

Marcia Dutton
marcia.dutton@k12.sd.us

 


Sixth Grade

Marcia Samuelson

marcia.samuelson@k12.sd.us


Seventh Grade
     

 

Kasey Hale

kasey.hale@k12.sd.us

 


Eighth Grade 

Angela King
angela.king@k12.sd.us

 

JH Science
HS Science
Quiz Bowl 
Deanna Fischbach
deanna.fischbach@k12.sd.us
Social Studies
Student Council
Girls Track 

Kelly Shoemaker 
kelly.shoemaker@k12.sd.us
           
Webpage
HS Math

Alison Grueb
alison.grueb@k12.sd.us
       Webpage
       
High School English
Assnt. Volleyball Coach
Doug Schauer
doug.schauer@k12.sd.us
Athletic Director
Physical Education
Boys Track
Health
Cathy Smith
cathy.smith@k12.sd.us

 

Special Ed Teacher

Larinda Price

larinda.price@k12.sd.us

 

Maurine School - Upper Grades

Julie Kammerer

Maurine School - Lower Grades

 

Telephone Extensions 

  Support Staff

 

Amie Schauer  
amie.schauer@k12.sd.us

Business Manager

Dianne Hellekson  
dianne.hellekson@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Brianna Haines 
brianna.haines@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

 

Marcia Samuelson
marcia.samuelson@k12.sd.us  

Distance Learning Facilitator

Amy Kennedy
amy.kennedy@k12.sd.us

Special Ed. Aide

Angela Ostrander
angela.ostrander@k12.sd.us
Library Aide
Meridee Schuelke
meridee.schuelke@k12.sd.us
Title 1 Aide

Shannon Carmichael
shannon.carmichael@k12.sd.us

Title 1 Aide

Tracy Ingalls
tracy.ingalls@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aide

 

 

Links just for Teachers

 

Negotiated Agreement

http://fhs-integration.wikispaces.com/

Success

Success Chapter 2

Success Perfect Chapter 1

Success Perfect Chapter 2

Success Perfect Chapter 3

Success Perfect Chapter 4

Success Perfect Chapter 5

Success Perfect Chapter 14