Certified Staff

 

Kelly Daughters
kelly.daughters@k12.sd.us
Superintendent /
Special Ed. Director
 

Kasey Hale

kasey.hale@k12.sd.us




K - 12
Principal
Amie Schauer
amie.schauer@k12.sd.us
Business Manager
Ali Grueb
alison.grueb@k12.sd.us

Network Administrator
Yearbook
Karri Hanson
karri.hanson@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten
First Grade

Elke King

elke.king@k12.sd.us

4th & 5th Grade ELA, Ag,

7-8th Grade Computers

Darcey Mollman
darcey.mollman@k12.sd.us

 


2nd / 3rd Grade

Bryan Carmichael

bryan.carmichael@k12.sd.us

4th - 8th Grade Math

Girls Basketball Coach

Marcia Samuelson
marcia.samuelson@k12.sd.us
6th - 8th Grade ELA

Marcia Dutton
marcia.dutton@k12.sd.us

 


4th - 6th Grade Social Studies
and Science

Angela King
angela.king@k12.sd.us

 

JH Science
HS Science
Deanna Fischbach
deanna.fischbach@k12.sd.us
Social Studies
Student Council
Girls Track 
Cally Garrigan
cally.garrigan@k12.sd.us
H.S. Math

High School English
Doug Schauer
doug.schauer@k12.sd.us
Athletic Director
Physical Education
Boys Track
Health
Darlene Kelly
darlene.kelly@k12.sd.us

 

Special Ed Teacher

Larinda Price

larinda.price@k12.sd.us

 

Maurine School - Upper Grades

Kaylee Clark
kayleeclark@k12.sd.us

 

Maurine School - Lower Grades

 

 

  Support Staff

 

Dianne Hellekson  
dianne.hellekson@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Shawnee Geffre
shawnee.geffre@k12.sd.us

 

Guidance / DDN

 

Lindy Smith
lindy.smith@k12.sd.us  

Distance Learning Facilitator

Testing Coordinator

Jordyn Dietterle

jordyn.dietterle@k12.sd.us

Tracy Ingalls
tracy.ingalls@k12.sd.us

Jerrica King
jerrica.king@k12.sd.us

Special Ed. Aides

Heather Van Der Linden
heather.vanderlinden@k12.sd.us
Library Aide
Kianna Fisher
kianna.fisher@k12.sd.us
 
Jacey Smith
jacey.smith@k12.sd.us

Aides

Kodi Fees
kodi.fees@k12.sd.us

Larimie Scheffelmear

larimie.scheffelmear@k12.sd.us

Title 1 Aides

Loretta Baier
loretta.baier@k12.sd.us

Sharon Eaton
sharon.eaton@k12.sd.us
Food Service Director
               
                                        

Food Service

Telephone Extensions 

 

 

Links just for Teachers

 

Negotiated Agreement

http://fhs-integration.wikispaces.com/

Success

Success Chapter 2

Success Perfect Chapter 1

Success Perfect Chapter 2

Success Perfect Chapter 3

Success Perfect Chapter 4

Success Perfect Chapter 5

Success Perfect Chapter 14