Certified Staff

 

Kelly Daughters
kelly.daughters@k12.sd.us
Superintendent /
Special Ed. Director
 

Kasey Hale

kasey.hale@k12.sd.us

K - 12 Principal
Amie Schauer
amie.schauer@k12.sd.us
Business Manager
Toni Vance
toni.vance@k12.sd.us

Network Administrator
Karri Hanson
karri.hanson@k12.sd.us
Kindergarten
First Grade

Elke King

elke.king@k12.sd.us

Second Grade
Third Grade

Darcey Mollman
darcey.mollman@k12.sd.us

 


4th - 8th Grade Math

Annie Hlavka

Carol-anne.hlavka@k12.sd.us

 


4th & 5th Grade ELA /
K-8th Grade Computers

Sarah Brindley

sarah.brindley@k12.sd.us


6th - 8th Grade ELA

Marcia Dutton
marcia.dutton@k12.sd.us

 


4th - 6th Grade Social Studies
and Science

Angela King
angela.king@k12.sd.us

 

JH Science
HS Science
Quiz Bowl 
Deanna Fischbach
deanna.fischbach@k12.sd.us
Social Studies
Student Council
Girls Track 

Kelly Shoemaker 
kelly.shoemaker@k12.sd.us
           
Webpage
HS Math

Alison Grueb
alison.grueb@k12.sd.us
       Webpage
       
High School English
Jr. High Volleyball Coach
Doug Schauer
doug.schauer@k12.sd.us
Athletic Director
Physical Education
Boys Track
Health
Darlene Kelly
darlene.kelly@k12.sd.us

 

Special Ed Teacher

Larinda Price

larinda.price@k12.sd.us

 

Maurine School - Upper Grades

Julie Kammerer

julie.kammerer@k12.sd.us

Maurine School - Lower Grades

 

Telephone Extensions 

  Support Staff

 

Dianne Hellekson  
dianne.hellekson@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Brianna Haines 
brianna.haines@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

 

Marcia Samuelson
marcia.samuelson@k12.sd.us  

Distance Learning Facilitator

Amy Kennedy
amy.kennedy@k12.sd.us

Special Ed. Aide

Heather Van Der Linden
heather.vanderlinden@k12.sd.us
Library Aide
Meridee Schuelke
meridee.schuelke@k12.sd.us
Title 1 Aide

Shannon Carmichael
shannon.carmichael@k12.sd.us

Title 1 Aide

Tracy Ingalls
tracy.ingalls@k12.sd.us

Special Education Aide
Wendy Eaton
wendy.eaton@k12.sd.us
Food Service Director

 

 

Links just for Teachers

 

Negotiated Agreement

http://fhs-integration.wikispaces.com/

Success

Success Chapter 2

Success Perfect Chapter 1

Success Perfect Chapter 2

Success Perfect Chapter 3

Success Perfect Chapter 4

Success Perfect Chapter 5

Success Perfect Chapter 14